Term Dates

TERM 1

Start: Wednesday 1st September 2021
Finish: Friday 22nd October 2021

TERM 2

Start: Monday 8th November 2021
Finish: Friday 17th December 2021

TERM 3

Start: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Finish: Thursday 10th February 2022

INSET Day: Friday 11th February 2022

TERM 4

Start: Monday 21st February 2022
Finish: Friday 1st April 2022

INSET Day: Monday 4th April 2022

TERM 5

Bank Holiday: Monday 18th April (No pupils in school)

Start: Tuesday 19th April 2022
Finish: Friday 27th May 2022

TERM 6

Start: Monday 6th June 2022
Finish: Friday 22nd July 2022

TERM 1

Start: Thursday 1st September 2022
Finish: Friday 21st October 2022

TERM 2

INSET Day: Monday 7th November 2022

Start: Tuesday 8th November 2022
Finish: Tuesday 20th December 2022

TERM 3

Start: Wednesday 4th January 2023
Finish: Thursday 9th February 2023

INSET Day: Friday 10th February 2023

TERM 4

Start: Monday 20st February 2023
Finish: Friday 31st March 2023

TERM 5

INSET Day: Monday 17th April 2023

Start: Tuesday 18th April 2023

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023 (No pupils in school)

Finish: Friday 26th May 2023

TERM 6

Start: Monday 5th June 2023
Finish: Friday 21st July 2023